Katie Hodges-Kluck

Recognizing Katie Hodges-Kluck for receiving the Denis Bethell Essay Prize for her paper, “Helena, Constantine, and the Angevin Desire for Jerusalem.”

Daniel Magilow

Recognizing Daniel Magilow for his recent critically-acclaimed book The Photography of Crisis: The Photo Essays of Weimar Germany.

Joshua Sander

Recognizing Joshua Sander for being awarded a prestigious Fulbright Fellowship for a year of dissertation research in Germany.

Laura Nenzi

Recognizing Laura Nenzi for the recent publication of her book The Chaos and Cosmos of Kurosawa Tokiko: One Woman’s Transit from Tokugawa to Meiji Japan.