Derek Alderman

Recognizing Derek Alderman for receiving the prestigious Media Achievement Award from the Association of American Geographers.

Erik Johanson

Recognizing PhD student Erik Johanson for receiving a grant from the Geological Society of America to support his dissertation research.

Hyun Kim

Recognizing Hyun Kim for his economic and environmental analysis of the hub-and-spoke network for U.S. air transportation.