Dorian L. McCoy

Recognizing Dorian L. McCoy for recently co-authoring the monograph Critical Race Theory in Higher Education: Twenty Years of Theoretical and Research Innovations.

Tore Olsson

Recognizing Tore Olsson for recently receiving a year-long fellowship from the National Endowment for the Humanities.

Holly Mercer

Recognizing Holly Mercer for participating in the 2016-2017 Leadership Fellows program sponsored by the Association of Research Libraries.